Online Submission

Meetings

HiREB meetings are scheduled for the 1st Wedneday and 3rd Tuesday of each month. Submission deadlines are the 2nd and last Tuesday of every month.

Membership List

For a current membership list for Panels A and B, please contact Pin Sran: sranb@hhsc.ca.
  • November 2017

    Date Meeting Type
    Tue. Nov. 21, 2017 Meeting
    Tue. Nov. 28, 2017 Submission Deadline for the Dec 19, 2017 Meeting
  • December 2017

    Date Meeting Type
    Wed. Dec. 06, 2017 Meeting
    Tue. Dec. 12, 2017 Submission Deadline for the Jan 03, 2018 Meeting
    Tue. Dec. 19, 2017 Meeting
    Tue. Dec. 26, 2017 Submission Deadline for the Jan 16, 2018 Meeting
  • January 2018

    Date Meeting Type
    Wed. Jan. 03, 2018 Meeting
    Tue. Jan. 09, 2018 Submission Deadline for the Feb. 07, 2018 Meeting
    Tue. Jan. 16, 2018 Meeting
    Tue. Jan. 30, 2018 Submission Deadline for the Feb. 20, 2018 Meeting
  • February 2018

    Date Meeting Type
    Wed. Feb. 07, 2018 Meeting
    Tue. Feb. 13, 2018 Submission Deadline for the Mar. 07, 2018 Meeting
    Tue. Feb. 20, 2018 Meeting
    Tue. Feb. 27, 2018 Submission Deadline for the Mar. 20, 2018 Meeting
  • March 2018

    Date Meeting Type
    Wed. Mar. 07, 2018 Meeting
    Tue. Mar. 13, 2018 Submission Deadline for the Apr. 04, 2018 Meeting
    Tue. Mar. 20, 2018 Meeting
    Tue. Mar. 27, 2018 Submission Deadline for the Apr. 17, 2018 Meeting
  • April 2018

    Date Meeting Type
    Wed. Apr. 04, 2018 Meeting
    Tue. Apr. 10, 2018 Submission Deadline for the May 02, 2018 Meeting
    Tue. Apr. 17, 2018 Meeting
    Tue. Apr. 24, 2018 Submission Deadline for the May 15, 2018 Meeting
  • May 2018

    Date Meeting Type
    Wed. May. 02, 2018 Meeting
    Tue. May. 08, 2018 Submission Deadline for the Jun 06, 2018 Meeting
    Tue. May. 15, 2018 Meeting
    Tue. May. 29, 2018 Submission Deadline for the Jun 19, 2018 Meeting
  • June 2018

    Date Meeting Type
    Wed. Jun. 06, 2018 Meeting
    Tue. Jun. 12, 2018 Submission Deadline for the Jul 04, 2018 Meeting
    Tue. Jun. 19, 2018 Meeting
    Tue. Jun. 26, 2018 Submission Deadline for the Jul 17, 2018 Meeting
  • July 2018

    Date Meeting Type
    Wed. Jul. 04, 2018 Meeting
    Tue. Jul. 10, 2018 Submission Deadline for the Aug 01, 2018 Meeting
    Tue. Jul. 17, 2018 Meeting
    Tue. Jul. 31, 2018 Submission Deadline for the Aug 21, 2018 Meeting
  • August 2018

    Date Meeting Type
    Wed. Aug. 01, 2018 Meeting
    Tue. Aug. 14, 2018 Submission Deadline for the Sep 05, 2018 Meeting
    Tue. Aug. 21, 2018 Meeting
    Tue. Aug. 28, 2018 Submission Deadline for the Sep 18, 2018 Meeting
  • September 2018

    Date Meeting Type
    Wed. Sep. 05, 2018 Meeting
    Tue. Sep. 11, 2018 Submission Deadline for the Oct 03, 2018 Meeting
    Tue. Sep. 18, 2018 Meeting
    Tue. Sep. 25, 2018 Submission Deadline for the Oct 16, 2018 Meeting
  • October 2018

    Date Meeting Type
    Wed. Oct. 03, 2018 Meeting
    Tue. Oct. 09, 2018 Submission Deadline for the Nov 07, 2018 Meeting
    Tue. Oct. 16, 2018 Meeting
    Tue. Oct. 30, 2018 Submission Deadline for the Nov 20, 2018 Meeting
  • November 2018

    Date Meeting Type
    Wed. Nov. 07, 2018 Meeting
    Tue. Nov. 13, 2018 Submission Deadline for the Dec 05, 2018 Meeting
    Tue. Nov. 20, 2018 Meeting
    Tue. Nov. 27, 2018 Submission Deadline for the Dec 18, 2018 Meeting
  • December 2018

    Date Meeting Type
    Wed. Dec. 05, 2018 Meeting
    Tue. Dec. 11, 2018 Submission Deadline for the Jan 02, 2019 Meeting
    Tue. Dec. 18, 2018 Meeting
    Tue. Dec. 25, 2018 Submission Deadline for the Jan 15, 2019 Meeting