Meetings & News

Meetings

HiREB meetings are scheduled for the 1st Wedneday and 3rd Tuesday of each month. Submission deadlines are the 2nd and last Tuesday of every month.

Membership List

For a current membership list for Panels A and B, please contact Pin Sran: sranb@hhsc.ca.

  • December 2016

    Date Meeting Type
    Tue. Dec. 13, 2016 Submission Deadline for the Jan 04, 2017 Meeting
    Tue. Dec. 20, 2016 Meeting
    Wed. Dec. 28, 2016 Submission Deadline for the Jan 17, 2017 Meeting
  • January 2017

    Date Meeting Type
    Wed. Jan. 04, 2017 Meeting
    Tue. Jan. 10, 2017 Submission Deadline for the Feb. 01, 2017 Meeting
    Tue. Jan. 17, 2017 Meeting
    Tue. Jan. 31, 2017 Submission Deadline for the Feb. 21, 2017 Meeting
  • February 2017

    Date Meeting Type
    Wed. Feb. 01, 2017 Meeting
    Tue. Feb. 14, 2017 Submission Deadline for the Mar. 02, 2017 Meeting
    Tue. Feb. 21, 2017 Meeting
    Tue. Feb. 28, 2017 Submission Deadline for the Mar. 21, 2017 Meeting
  • March 2017

    Date Meeting Type
    Wed. Mar. 01, 2017 Meeting
    Tue. Mar. 14, 2017 Submission Deadline for the Apr. 05, 2017 Meeting
    Tue. Mar. 21, 2017 Meeting
    Tue. Mar. 28, 2017 Submission Deadline for the Apr. 18, 2017 Meeting
  • April 2017

    Date Meeting Type
    Wed. Apr. 05, 2017 Meeting
    Tue. Apr. 11, 2017 Submission Deadline for the May 03, 2017 Meeting
    Tue. Apr. 18, 2017 Meeting
    Tue. Apr. 25, 2017 Submission Deadline for the May 16, 2017 Meeting
  • May 2017

    Date Meeting Type
    Wed. May. 03, 2017 Meeting
    Tue. May. 09, 2017 Submission Deadline for the Jun 07, 2017 Meeting
    Tue. May. 16, 2017 Meeting
    Tue. May. 30, 2017 Submission Deadline for the Jun 20, 2017 Meeting
  • June 2017

    Date Meeting Type
    Wed. Jun. 07, 2017 Meeting
    Tue. Jun. 13, 2017 Submission Deadline for the Jul 05, 2017 Meeting
    Tue. Jun. 20, 2017 Meeting
    Tue. Jun. 27, 2017 Submission Deadline for the Jul 18, 2017 Meeting
  • July 2017

    Date Meeting Type
    Wed. Jul. 05, 2017 Meeting
    Tue. Jul. 11, 2017 Submission Deadline for the Aug 02, 2017 Meeting
    Tue. Jul. 18, 2017 Meeting
    Tue. Jul. 25, 2017 Submission Deadline for the Aug 15, 2017 Meeting
  • August 2017

    Date Meeting Type
    Wed. Aug. 02, 2017 Meeting
    Tue. Aug. 08, 2017 Submission Deadline for the Sep 06, 2017 Meeting
    Tue. Aug. 15, 2017 Meeting
    Tue. Aug. 29, 2017 Submission Deadline for the Sep 19, 2017 Meeting
  • September 2017

    Date Meeting Type
    Wed. Sep. 06, 2017 Meeting
    Tue. Sep. 12, 2017 Submission Deadline for the Oct 04, 2017 Meeting
    Tue. Sep. 19, 2017 Meeting
    Tue. Sep. 26, 2017 Submission Deadline for the Oct 17, 2017 Meeting
  • October 2017

    Date Meeting Type
    Wed. Oct. 04, 2017 Meeting
    Tue. Oct. 10, 2017 Submission Deadline for the Nov 01, 2017 Meeting
    Tue. Oct. 17, 2017 Meeting
    Tue. Oct. 31, 2017 Submission Deadline for the Nov 21, 2017 Meeting
  • November 2017

    Date Meeting Type
    Wed. Nov. 01, 2017 Meeting
    Tue. Nov. 14, 2017 Submission Deadline for the Dec 06, 2017 Meeting
    Tue. Nov. 21, 2017 Meeting
    Tue. Nov. 28, 2017 Submission Deadline for the Dec 19, 2017 Meeting
  • December 2017

    Date Meeting Type
    Wed. Dec. 06, 2017 Meeting
    Tue. Dec. 12, 2017 Submission Deadline for the Jan 03, 2018 Meeting
    Tue. Dec. 19, 2017 Meeting
    Wed. Dec. 27, 2017 Submission Deadline for the Jan 16, 2018 Meeting

News